

## RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINERING & TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS) NANDYAL – 518501, AP

### 21<sup>st</sup> Academic Council Meeting (Hybrid Mode)

DATE : 27.10.2023 (Friday) (Special Meeting)

VENUE : Principal's Chamber, RGMCET, Nandyal.

*TIME* : 3.30 PM

#### Agenda:

1. To ratify the **Academic Regulations (R23) & Course Structure** approved by the members of joint Board of Studies.

Any other points with the permission of the Chair.

CHAIRMAN

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg. & Tech., (Autonomous) NANDYAL-518 501, Nandyal (Dt), A.P.



# RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINNEING & TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS) NANDYAL- 518501 (DT), AP, INDIA.

## 21st ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEETING (Hybrid Mode) ON 27.10.2023

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email id	Signature
1.	Prof. V. Sumalatha	Ex-Officio Member	9000551418	dap@jntua.ac.in	Attended
2.	Prof. E. Keshava Reddy	Ex-Officio Member	9000551419	de@jntua.ac.in	Attended
3.	Prof. B. Durga Prasad	University Nominee	9441074399	mukdhajntu@gmail.com	Attended Virtually
4.	Mr. G.V.N. Prasad	Member	9398934208	gvnprasad99@gmail.com	yv-p
5.	Dr. D. V. Giddaiah	Member	944029 <mark>2</mark> 742	drdvg22@gmail.com	o ca
6.	Dr. D.V. Ashok Kumar	Member, RGMCET	9866308477	rgmdad09@gmail.com	peul
7.	Dr. G. Srinivasulu	Member, RGMCET	9502031222	gsrimsuvi@gmail.com	Contatuly
8.	Mr. C. Krishnama Raju	Member, RGMCET	9493326825	ckraju9@gmail.com	c 10 27/1 0/2
9.	Dr. V. Naga Bhaskar Reddy	Member, RGMCET	9959022458	vnbr_ndl@yahoo.co.in	The 27/11
10.	Dr. D. Lenine	Member, RGMCET	9966723784	lenine_2004@yahoo.com	J. boint
11.	Dr. K. Thirupathi Reddy	Member, RGMCET	9441310586	kotatreddy@gmail.com	An.
12.	Dr. Syed Altaf Hussain	Member, RGMCET	9494738100	rgmaltaf1@gmail.com	jtr.
13.	Dr. V. Chandra Sekhar	Member, RGMCET	9490575303	chandusekhar1369@gmail.com	Voleto.
14.	Dr. D. Satyanarayana	Member, RGMCET	9440235267	dsn2003@rediffmail.com	Attended
15.	Dr. K. Mallikarjuna	Member, RGMCET	9440284695	malli.rgmcet@gmail.com	Kingel

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD M.E.Ph.D., PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg. & Tech., (Autonomous) NANDYAL-518 501, Nandyal (Dt), A.P.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Number	Email id	Signature
16.	Dr. A. Sathish	Member, RGMCET	9440031829	sathish_anchula@yahoo.com 🦟	Scaffel
17.	Dr. P. V. Gopi Krishna Rao	Member, RGMCET	9440277731	gopikrishnarao@gmail.com	40
18.	Dr. B.B. Prahlada Rao	Member, RGMCET	9880677045	bb.prahlad@gmail.com	Called
19.	Dr. K. Subba Reddy	Member, RGMCET	9440087544	mrsubbareddy@yahoo.com	Tuly
20.	Mr. B. Bhaskara Rao	Member, RGMCET	9849348501	bhaskararaobrd@gmail.com	P. 000
21.	Dr. M. Suleman Basha	Member, RGMCET	9177014186	sulemanrgmit@gmail.com	Bri
22.	Dr. G. Kishor Kumar	Member, RGMCET	8897272089	kishorgulla@yahoo.co.in	Gilnly
23.	Mr. P. Arun Babu	Member, RGMCET	9703044883	arunbabu1208@gmai.com	Attended
24.	Dr. S. Sowjanya	Member, RGMCET	9490516667	sowjanya.rgm@gmail.com	SP Provont
25.	Dr. M. Sudheer Kumar	Member, RGMCET	9849409495	mba.sudheer@gmail.com	SIL
26.	Dr. Aliya Sultana	Member, RGMCET	7382070765	aliya.sultana74@gmail.com	Aplitans
27.	Dr. K.V.Suryanarayna Rao	Member, RGMCET	9441533160	suryam1968@gmail.com	Kish lew
28.	Dr. N. Ravi	Member, RGMCET	94 <mark>40</mark> 553680	ravi2728@gmail.com	The second
29.	Dr. A. Bala Krishna	Member, RGMCET	9849491775	abkrishnargm2017@gmail.com	ort
30.	Mr. P. Kousar Basha	Member, RGMCET	9949378129	kousarrgm@gmail.com	On .
31.	Dr. P. Sudarsana Reddy	Member, RGMCET	9440862072	suda1983@gmail.com	P. Luot f.
32.	Dr. T. Jayachandra Prasad	Chairman	9440290470	jp.talari@gmail.com	Array and

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD M.E.Ph.D., PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg. & Tech., (Autonomous) NANDYAL-518 501, Nandyal (Dt), A.P.

Resolutions: (21st Academic Council Meeting)

It is resolved

 To approve the RGM-R-2023 Regulations, Course structure and I B. Tech Syllabus for all branches of UG engineering courses offered at RGMCET from the academic year 2023-24. These are applicable for all the students admitted in the academic year 2023 and lateral entry students admitted from 2024 onwards.

The meeting concluded with thanks to chair.

Chairman, CAC

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg. & Tech., (Autonomous) NANDYAL-518 501, Nandyal (Dt), A.P.